CONTACT US

WE LOVE HEARING FROM YOU

Please fill in the form below to send us a message or simply click on this link to email us.

    captcha

    Person & Position

    Contact Details

    Contact For:
    Abe Stears
    Managing Director
    Pretoria

    Tel: 012 345 6646
    Cell: 083 632 3416
    Email: stearsa@satas.co.za
    Timber, Metallurgy, Thatch, Chemicals, Plastics.

    Piet Posthumus
    Director
    White River
    Tel: 013 751 2159
    Cell: 083 632 4884
    Email: posthumusp@satas.co.za
    Thatch
    Antonie Jordaan
    Auditor
    White River

    Tel: 013 751 2159
    Cell: 082 491 8785
    Email: jordaana@satas.co.za
    Timber, Thatch, Plastics, Chemicals
    Pieter Visser
    Auditor
    Port Elizabeth

    Cell: 081 368 4140
    Email: visserp@satas.co.za

     

    Timber, Thatch, Plastics, Chemicals
    Morne Le Roux
    Auditor
    Durban

    Tel: 031 708 2812
    Cell: 072 899 5900
    Email: lerouxm@satas.co.za
    Timber, Thatch, Plastics, Chemicals
    Tracey Goodall
    Durban

     

    Tel: 082 061 3870
    Email: goodalltd@satas.co.za
    Finances.

     

    Kevin Ebersohn
    Auditor

    Cell: 083 632 3404
    Email: ebersok@satas.co.za

    Metallurgy.

     

     

    Nicholas du Preez
    Auditor
    Pretoria

     

    Tel: 012 345 6646
    Cell: 074 716 0494
    Email: dupreezn@satas.co.za
    Timber.

    Simone Page
    Admin

    Pretoria

    Tel: 012 345 6646
    Email: admin@satas.co.za

     

    Administration
    Tammy Annandale
    Auditor

    Pretoria

    Cell: 084 645 6675
    Email: annandalet@satas.co.za
    Rubber and Plastics.